Saints

B3 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Lindemoen
RECORD
4th 11-8-1-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Tuesday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
Wednesday Dec 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Friday Dec 19 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Jan 03 - 7:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Landsharks

B3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Jan 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Jan 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Wednesday Jan 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Tuesday Mar 17 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Landsharks

B3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Wednesday Apr 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Gators

B3 West 2nd 14-6-0-0
Thursday Apr 09 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0