Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Brock
RECORD
10th 4-9-3-2

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 2nd 10-5-2-2
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
6
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C1

C1 East 1st 12-6-1-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 7th 8-7-3-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 6-9-2-2
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires C1

C1 East 8th 8-8-0-2
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
8

Sharks

C1 East 3rd 10-6-3-0
Monday Jan 06 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

C1 East 4th 10-6-2-1
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:25 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 2nd 10-5-2-2
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
8

Troopers C1

C1 East 1st 12-6-1-0
Tuesday Feb 11 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 7th 8-7-3-1
Thursday Feb 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-0
Wednesday Feb 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 6-9-2-2
Sunday Mar 08 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 East 8th 8-8-0-2
Friday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
7

Sharks

C1 East 3rd 10-6-3-0
Friday Sep 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Super Rink 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Beavers

C1 East 9th 4-12-2-1
Friday Oct 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-0
Saturday Oct 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
0
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C1

C1 East 5th 9-8-2-0