Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Michel
RECORD
4th 12-7-1-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ West Side

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Jan 11 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Monday Jan 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:55 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Saturday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Mar 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Mar 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Friday Mar 14 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Saturday Mar 22 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Mar 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
Friday Mar 28 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 1:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

C1 West 3rd 12-4-4-0