Spartans C3

C3 South

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ahlers
RECORD
2nd 14-5-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Thursday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Thursday Nov 15 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Wednesday Nov 21 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Friday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C3

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Jan 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Friday Mar 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C3

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Tuesday Mar 12 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Sunday Apr 07 - 3:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Bulls

C3 South 4th 11-8-0-1
Thursday Apr 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C3

C3 South 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 5:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

C3 South 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Apr 14 - 10:45 AM

Away @ BIG 2

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C3

C3 South 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Apr 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 South 3rd 12-5-2-1