Spartans C3

C3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ahlers
RECORD
2nd 12-5-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 5-13-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 3-15-0-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Parade S

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
Monday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 7-9-2-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 West 7th 4-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1
Tuesday Feb 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 5-13-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 7-9-2-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 3-15-0-0
Thursday Feb 20 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
Tuesday Feb 25 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Northeast

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 7-9-2-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

C3 West 7th 4-12-2-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C3

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Mar 17

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1