Spiders C3

C3 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
9th 7-10-2-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
0

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Nov 01 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Monday Nov 03 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
Tuesday Dec 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Thursday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Friday Dec 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Thursday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Jan 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Blade Runners

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Jan 31 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Thursday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Mar 22 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0