Summit

A

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Wilsey
RECORD
2nd 11-5-4-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

A 7th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
10
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
Friday Nov 18 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
12
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
10
win loss tie otl
8

Team America

A 5th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

A 7th 5-15-0-0
Wednesday Dec 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Miners

A 1st 14-1-5-0
Tuesday Jan 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 5th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B1

A 7th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
Friday Mar 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 14-1-5-0
Monday Mar 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Mar 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 5th 7-10-3-0
Wednesday Mar 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 18 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
12
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B1

A 7th 5-15-0-0
Monday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
Wednesday Apr 05 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Friday Apr 07 - 8:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Miners

A 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0