Warriors

A

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Marcellus
RECORD
3rd 11-8-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

A 8th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
Saturday Jan 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans A

A 8th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Monday Feb 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Tuesday Feb 11 - 9:05 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
13

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans A

A 8th 0-0-0-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Wednesday Mar 11 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 12:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Saturday Oct 03 - 3:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1