Wildcats

C3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oppedisano
RECORD
5th 11-8-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 03 - 4:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
Saturday Dec 01 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Wednesday Dec 26 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Thursday Jan 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 5:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 23 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 2:00 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Friday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Wednesday Mar 13 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Monday Mar 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Thursday Mar 21 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4