Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
7th 5-12-3-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:35 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Wednesday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Dec 23 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Saturday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 2:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Monday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Monday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Mar 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Wednesday Mar 07 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Sunday Mar 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Tuesday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0