Avengers

C1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Archibald
RECORD
10th 3-12-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 01 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 15-0-0-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
Thursday Nov 14 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 3-9-3-0
Thursday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C1 West 9th 3-9-2-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 8-2-4-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 7-6-2-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Jets

C1 West 3rd 8-3-4-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 3:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 6-4-3-2
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 15-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 3-9-3-0
Thursday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Beavers

C1 West 9th 3-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 8-2-4-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 7-6-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 23

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Jets

C1 West 3rd 8-3-4-0
Saturday Feb 29

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 07

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 6-4-3-2
Wednesday Mar 11

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 15-0-0-0
Monday Mar 16

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 6-6-2-1