Deadeyes

Level 3

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Dodds
RECORD
4th 0-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday May 22

8:30 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 3rd 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 02

6:30 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Sunbursts

Level 3 5th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jun 05

6:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Sky Soldiers

Level 3 7th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Jun 08

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Iron Horses

Level 3 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 19

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 23

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Red Hands

Level 3 1st 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 30

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 3rd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 10

5:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Sunbursts

Level 3 5th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Jul 13

8:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Sky Soldiers

Level 3 7th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jul 19

7:00 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Iron Horses

Level 3 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 24

7:40 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Aug 02

6:40 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Red Hands

Level 3 1st 1-0-0-0
Thursday Aug 11

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 3rd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 16

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Carabaos

Level 3 6th 0-1-0-0