Carabaos

Level 3

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Michlin
RECORD
7th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Tuesday May 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Carabaos

Level 3 7th 0-1-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Iron Horses

Level 3 2nd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Thursday Jun 02

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 3rd 1-0-0-0
Monday Jun 06

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Red Hands

Level 3 1st 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 12

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Sky Soldiers

Level 3 4th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jun 19

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Deadeyes

Level 3 5th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 23

6:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Sunbursts

Level 3 6th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Jun 29

8:55 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Iron Horses

Level 3 2nd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05

6:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 3rd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 17

7:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Sky Soldiers

Level 3 4th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 21

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Red Hands

Level 3 1st 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 24

7:40 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Deadeyes

Level 3 5th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 31

7:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Sunbursts

Level 3 6th 0-1-0-0
Monday Aug 08

8:20 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Iron Horses

Level 3 2nd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 16

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Deadeyes

Level 3 5th 0-0-0-0