Iron Horses

Level 3

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Frecon
RECORD
2nd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Tuesday May 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Iron Horses

Level 3 2nd 1-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Carabaos

Level 3 5th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Monday May 23

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Sunbursts

Level 3 4th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 02

8:10 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Red Hands

Level 3 1st 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Jun 08

8:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Deadeyes

Level 3 7th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 16

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 3rd 1-0-0-0
Monday Jun 20

8:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Sky Soldiers

Level 3 6th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Jun 29

8:55 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Carabaos

Level 3 5th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05

7:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Sunbursts

Level 3 4th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 10

3:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Red Hands

Level 3 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 19

7:00 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Deadeyes

Level 3 7th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 26

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Tropic Lightning

Level 3 3rd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 31

9:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Sky Soldiers

Level 3 6th 0-1-0-0
Monday Aug 08

8:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Carabaos

Level 3 5th 0-1-0-0
Monday Aug 15

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Sunbursts

Level 3 4th 0-1-0-0