Fighting Loons C2

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Rogers
RECORD
1st 17-2-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 29 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Northeast

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Maroons White

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Monday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Friday Dec 13 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Friday Jan 03 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons White

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Thursday Jan 30 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Saturday Feb 29 - 4:10 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Monday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Sled Dogs Black

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 5:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Wednesday Sep 30 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Oct 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 3rd 13-5-0-0
Sunday Oct 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1