Fighting Loons C2

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Rogers
RECORD
1st 9-1-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 29 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Northeast

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Maroons C2

C2 East 8th 4-6-0-1
Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 8-1-2-0
Monday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 4-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 East 10th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
Friday Dec 13 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 7-2-2-0
Friday Jan 03 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 2-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 6-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 East 11th 2-7-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 26

8:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Maroons C2

C2 East 8th 4-6-0-1
Thursday Jan 30

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 8-1-2-0
Sunday Feb 09

9:20 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 4-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 16

8:00 PM

Home @

Woog 2

vs

Anchors

C2 East 10th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 29

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
Monday Mar 02

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Marauders

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 08

8:40 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 7-2-2-0
Sunday Mar 15

5:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 2-8-1-0