Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Russell
RECORD
7th 8-11-0-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B3 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
4

Royals B3

B3 West 10th 2-16-0-2
Tuesday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Mutiny

B3 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Monday Dec 23 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-3-1-0
Thursday Jan 23 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
8

Spiders B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B3 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Royals B3

B3 West 10th 2-16-0-2
Friday Feb 28 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
1

Mutiny

B3 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
13

Lakers B1

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Saturday Mar 15 - 3:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
9

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
Monday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0

2013-14 Winter League Upcoming