Grizzlies B3

B3 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Lawrence
RECORD
8th 7-13-0-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B3 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 8:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals B3

B3 West 10th 2-16-0-2
Saturday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Mutiny

B3 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
11

Lakers B1

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Monday Jan 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B3 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Royals B3

B3 West 10th 2-16-0-2
Saturday Feb 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Mutiny

B3 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
Friday Feb 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spiders B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 3:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas Blue

B3 West 7th 8-11-0-1
Tuesday Mar 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Ice Hogs

B3 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies B3

B3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers B3

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0

2013-14 Winter League Upcoming