Northern Horde C3

C3 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Zimmerman
RECORD
9th 4-15-1-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Northern Gators

C3 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Mild

C3 East 3rd 11-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs C1

C3 East 6th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 10:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 East 5th 12-8-0-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Thursday Dec 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 7th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Northern Gators

C3 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C3 East 3rd 11-6-2-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs C1

C3 East 6th 8-12-0-0
Monday Feb 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 East 5th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 8th 6-13-0-1
Thursday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

C3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 7th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Mar 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Northern Gators

C3 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Mar 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Minnesota Mild

C3 East 3rd 11-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 19 - 3:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs C1

C3 East 6th 8-12-0-0
Wednesday Mar 22 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Horde C3

C3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Royals C3

C3 East 5th 12-8-0-0