Spartans A

A

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Czachor
RECORD
1st 2-1-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans A

A 4th 2-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies

A 7th 0-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans A

A 4th 2-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 1st 2-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans A

A 2nd 2-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 5th 2-1-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Nov 23

8:10 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Growlers

A 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 01

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 0-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 08

9:30 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Summit

A 6th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 15

7:10 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Miners

A 2nd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 22

7:00 PM

Home @

Woog 1

vs

Grizzlies

A 8th 0-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 05

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Team America

A 5th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 11

9:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Warriors

A 4th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 19

9:15 PM

Home @

BIG 3

vs

Growlers

A 2nd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 26

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Chiefs A

A 8th 0-2-1-0
Wednesday Feb 05

9:00 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Summit

A 6th 1-2-0-0
Tuesday Feb 11

9:10 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Miners

A 2nd 2-1-0-0
Tuesday Feb 18

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Grizzlies

A 7th 0-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 23

9:30 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Team America

A 5th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 01

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Warriors

A 5th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 07

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Growlers

A 3rd 2-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11

7:10 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 0-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 15

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Summit

A 6th 1-2-0-0