Chiefs A

A

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Volk
RECORD
7th 1-14-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 1st 10-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Capitals

A 5th 7-6-2-0
Thursday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Grizzlies

A 4th 7-6-2-1
Monday Nov 20 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mallards

A 3rd 10-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 8:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Growlers A

A 6th 5-8-1-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 1st 10-3-2-0
Monday Dec 18 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
Tuesday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
9

Capitals

A 5th 7-6-2-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
9

Grizzlies

A 4th 7-6-2-1
Monday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Mallards

A 3rd 10-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers A

A 6th 5-8-1-1
Monday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 1st 10-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
Monday Feb 12 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Capitals

A 5th 7-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Grizzlies

A 4th 7-6-2-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 25

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Mallards

A 3rd 10-5-1-0
Thursday Feb 29

9:20 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Growlers A

A 6th 5-8-1-1
Sunday Mar 10

4:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
Sunday Mar 17

6:10 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Capitals

A 5th 7-6-2-0