Chiefs A

A

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Volk
RECORD
7th 5-14-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 03 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Nov 10 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-0-1
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Monday Nov 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Wednesday Dec 01 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
Monday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Wednesday Dec 22 - 8:25 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-0-1
Wednesday Jan 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Capitals

A 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 5th 9-9-1-1
Tuesday Mar 08 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Thursday Mar 10 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Parade N

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Growlers A

A 6th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Grizzlies

A 4th 10-9-0-1
Thursday Mar 24 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 2nd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 27 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-0-1
Thursday Mar 31 - 7:25 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Chiefs A

A 7th 5-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 3rd 12-7-0-1