Chiefs A

A

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
D. Volk
RECORD
5th 6-6-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 7th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Summit

A 1st 9-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
14

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
Thursday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 3rd 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers

A 4th 6-5-0-0
Monday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers

A 4th 6-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Miners

A 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Summit

A 1st 9-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1
Saturday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 7th 2-9-0-0