Capitals

A

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Wilsey
RECORD
4th 8-6-2-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers A

A 6th 5-9-1-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-15-0-1
Wednesday Nov 15 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mallards

A 2nd 11-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Team America

A 3rd 10-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 1st 11-4-0-1
Tuesday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 5th 7-6-2-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers A

A 6th 5-9-1-1
Tuesday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-15-0-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Mallards

A 2nd 11-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 3rd 10-4-2-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 1st 11-4-0-1
Thursday Jan 25 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Parade S

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

A 5th 7-6-2-1
Tuesday Jan 30 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers A

A 6th 5-9-1-1
Monday Feb 12 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-15-0-1
Saturday Feb 17 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Mallards

A 2nd 11-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Capitals

A 4th 8-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 3rd 10-4-2-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Feb 28

9:10 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Miners

A 1st 11-4-0-1
Wednesday Mar 06

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Grizzlies

A 5th 7-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 17

6:10 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-15-0-1
Saturday Mar 23

7:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Team America

A 3rd 10-4-2-0