Capitals

A

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Wilsey
RECORD
1st 8-2-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 4th 5-3-1-1
Thursday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade N

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers A

A 7th 1-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-6-0-1
Saturday Nov 27 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 3rd 6-4-0-0
Friday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Miners

A 5th 4-6-0-0
Thursday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

A 2nd 7-2-0-1
Monday Dec 20 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Team America

A 4th 5-3-1-1
Wednesday Jan 05 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers A

A 7th 1-8-0-0
Wednesday Jan 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-6-0-1
Monday Jan 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Grizzlies

A 3rd 6-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Miners

A 5th 4-6-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 30

8:50 PM

Away @

Phalen

vs

Warriors

A 2nd 7-2-0-1
Saturday Feb 12

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Team America

A 4th 5-3-1-1
Sunday Feb 20

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Growlers A

A 7th 1-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-6-0-1
Saturday Mar 05

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Grizzlies

A 3rd 6-4-0-0
Friday Mar 11

8:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Miners

A 5th 4-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 13

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Warriors

A 2nd 7-2-0-1
Wednesday Mar 23

7:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Growlers A

A 7th 1-8-0-0
Sunday Mar 27

9:00 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Team America

A 4th 5-3-1-1