Grizzlies

A

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Heimer
RECORD
4th 6-4-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Miners

A 5th 4-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 2nd 7-2-0-1
Saturday Nov 27 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 04 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 3rd 5-3-1-1
Saturday Dec 11 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers A

A 7th 1-8-0-0
Monday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-6-0-1
Wednesday Jan 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 5th 4-6-0-0
Tuesday Jan 11 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Warriors

A 2nd 7-2-0-1
Monday Jan 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 4th 6-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 3rd 5-3-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 30

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Growlers A

A 7th 1-8-0-0
Saturday Feb 05

3:30 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-6-0-1
Sunday Feb 20

6:40 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Miners

A 5th 4-6-0-0
Wednesday Feb 23

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Team America

A 3rd 5-3-1-1
Saturday Feb 26

9:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Warriors

A 2nd 7-2-0-1
Saturday Mar 05

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Capitals

A 1st 8-2-1-0
Friday Mar 11

8:40 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Team America

A 3rd 5-3-1-1
Monday Mar 14

8:40 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Growlers A

A 7th 1-8-0-0
Sunday Mar 20

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 27

5:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Miners

A 5th 4-6-0-0