Grizzlies

A

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
D. Heimer
RECORD
6th 2-9-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Summit

A 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Miners

A 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Team America

A 7th 2-9-0-0
Thursday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Summit

A 1st 9-2-0-0
Tuesday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Growlers

A 4th 6-5-0-0
Monday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Chiefs A

A 5th 6-6-0-0
Monday Feb 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Team America

A 7th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Growlers

A 4th 6-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Warriors

A 2nd 7-3-0-1