Grizzlies

A

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Heimer
RECORD
1st 3-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Grizzlies

A 1st 3-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers A

A 4th 2-2-0-0
Monday Nov 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Grizzlies

A 1st 3-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Capitals

A 2nd 3-1-0-0
Tuesday Nov 22 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Grizzlies

A 1st 3-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors

A 6th 1-3-0-0
Monday Nov 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Grizzlies

A 1st 3-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 5th 2-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 04

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Miners

A 3rd 2-1-0-1
Saturday Dec 10

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-3-0-0
Thursday Dec 22

9:05 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Growlers A

A 4th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

7:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Capitals

A 2nd 3-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 14

8:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Warriors

A 6th 1-3-0-0
Thursday Jan 19

9:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Team America

A 5th 2-2-0-0
Monday Jan 23

9:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Miners

A 3rd 2-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 29

9:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-3-0-0
Thursday Feb 09

9:30 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Growlers A

A 4th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Capitals

A 2nd 3-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 01

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Warriors

A 6th 1-3-0-0
Tuesday Mar 07

7:50 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Team America

A 5th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

8:30 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Miners

A 3rd 2-1-0-1
Wednesday Mar 15

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-3-0-0
Tuesday Mar 21

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Capitals

A 2nd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Team America

A 5th 2-2-0-0