Miners

A

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Setnes
RECORD
2nd 10-4-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 5:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

A 4th 7-6-2-1
Tuesday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 1st 10-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers A

A 6th 5-8-1-1
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Capitals

A 5th 7-6-2-0
Monday Dec 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mallards

A 3rd 10-5-1-0
Monday Dec 18 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
Wednesday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

A 4th 7-6-2-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 1st 10-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
0

Growlers A

A 6th 5-8-1-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Capitals

A 5th 7-6-2-0
Tuesday Jan 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Mallards

A 3rd 10-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
Monday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 4th 7-6-2-1
Saturday Feb 17 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Miners

A 2nd 10-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 1st 10-3-2-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 24

5:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Growlers A

A 6th 5-8-1-1
Wednesday Feb 28

9:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Capitals

A 5th 7-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 03

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Mallards

A 3rd 10-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 10

4:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Chiefs A

A 7th 1-14-0-1
Sunday Mar 17

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Grizzlies

A 4th 7-6-2-1