Barons B1

B2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Cornett
RECORD
4th 13-6-1-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
Monday Nov 11 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 6th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjax

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Monday Jan 13 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Feb 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Monday Feb 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
Thursday Feb 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 6th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjax

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Thursday Mar 27 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0
Friday Mar 28 - 4:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 10:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0