Barons B3

B3 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Henderson
RECORD
6th 9-10-0-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Royals B3

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Monday Nov 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

B3 East 10th 5-14-0-1
Sunday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 East 2nd 11-4-3-2
Sunday Dec 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 11-5-4-0
Monday Dec 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Dec 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 East 7th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires C1

B3 East 8th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Jan 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Royals B3

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Wednesday Jan 27 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

B3 East 10th 5-14-0-1
Saturday Feb 06 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 East 2nd 11-4-3-2
Saturday Feb 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

B3 East 7th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

B3 East 8th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Mar 12 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Royals B3

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Barons B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hogs

B3 East 1st 16-2-2-0