Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Knapp
RECORD
2nd 14-3-3-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C2

C3 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Thursday Nov 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 6th 8-8-3-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 5th 10-8-1-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 2-17-0-1
Friday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 7th 7-9-2-2
Monday Dec 12 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 West 9th 3-13-4-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Wednesday Dec 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders

C3 West 8th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 2:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C2

C3 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 11-9-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 6th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 5th 10-8-1-1
Sunday Feb 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 10th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Feb 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 7th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Feb 19 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C3

C3 West 9th 3-13-4-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
Friday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders

C3 West 8th 9-11-0-0
Monday Mar 13 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C2

C3 West 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Mallards

C3 West 4th 11-9-0-0
Saturday Apr 15 - 2:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Tuesday Apr 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans Gold C2

C3 West 1st 15-1-4-0
Monday Apr 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C2

C3 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0