Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ihle
RECORD
2nd 12-3-5-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Tuesday Nov 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Wednesday Nov 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Saturday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Monday Feb 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Monday Feb 19 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 3:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Sunday Mar 11 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Tuesday Mar 20 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Wednesday Apr 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

D1 East 5th 12-5-1-1
Friday Apr 06 - 4:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Moose Black

D1 East 1st 14-3-1-1
Saturday Apr 07 - 8:15 AM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0