Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ihle
RECORD
2nd 16-4-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Wednesday Oct 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 7th 5-11-4-0
Friday Nov 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0
Thursday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans D1

D1 East 6th 6-12-2-0
Wednesday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Harding

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans D1

D1 East 6th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Feb 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 7th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans D1

D1 East 6th 6-12-2-0
Tuesday Mar 12 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 4:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
Monday Apr 08 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Friday Apr 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 3:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 East 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Apr 14 - 1:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 12-6-1-1