Leafs C1

C3 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Moses
RECORD
2nd 14-5-0-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C3 West 3rd 11-8-0-1
Wednesday Dec 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-1-2
Saturday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Friday Dec 21 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Wednesday Feb 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C3 West 3rd 11-8-0-1
Thursday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-1-2
Thursday Feb 21 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Tuesday Feb 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Monday Mar 04 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Wednesday Mar 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
12
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Apr 07 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 West 3rd 12-5-2-1
Thursday Apr 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 1:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

C3 West 4th 12-7-1-0