Mastodons Black

C2 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Hohenthaner
RECORD
6th 9-8-2-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Saturday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C2

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Saturday Nov 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Thursday Dec 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C2

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 5:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs C2

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Monday Jan 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons North

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Tuesday Jan 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Friday Feb 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C2

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 2:00 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons C2

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Thursday Mar 14 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Mar 19 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs C2

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Mar 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0