Mosquitos C1

C1 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Rahaman
RECORD
4th 11-6-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-11-3-2
Friday Nov 16 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C1 West 6th 6-11-2-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-3-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
Saturday Dec 08 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 West 8th 5-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 West 9th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-11-3-2
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C1 West 6th 6-11-2-0
Monday Jan 28 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-3-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 West 5th 9-7-2-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Beavers

C1 West 8th 5-11-2-1
Tuesday Feb 19 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C1 West 2nd 13-3-3-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 West 9th 2-17-1-0
Thursday Mar 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Leafs B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Wednesday Mar 13 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 4-11-3-2
Wednesday Mar 20 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C1 West 6th 6-11-2-0
Tuesday Apr 09 - 8:50 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Friday Apr 12 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 5:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 11-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2

2018-19 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Nov 09

9:30 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Spartans B2

C1 West 13th 1-11-2-0