Northern Horde B3

C2 North

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Zimmerman
RECORD
8th 5-14-1-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C2 North 10th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos B3

C2 North 7th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Yellow Jackets

C2 North 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders B3

C2 North 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

C2 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
12

M's

C2 North 1st 14-2-4-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Aces

C2 North 6th 6-8-5-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
Sunday Jan 08 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 North 9th 3-14-3-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 North 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Chaos B3

C2 North 7th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

C2 North 4th 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Feb 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B3

C2 North 3rd 14-4-2-0
Thursday Feb 16 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

C2 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Tuesday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
13

M's

C2 North 1st 14-2-4-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Aces

C2 North 6th 6-8-5-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 5:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
Saturday Mar 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Roadrunners

C2 North 9th 3-14-3-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 North 10th 3-15-2-0
Wednesday Mar 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Chaos B3

C2 North 7th 7-10-3-0