Phantoms

B3 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Massucci
RECORD
4th 12-6-1-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
7

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Monday Dec 16 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Dec 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Monday Jan 13 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Mar 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Monday Mar 10 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Wednesday Mar 12 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Wednesday Mar 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Sunday Mar 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Tuesday Mar 25 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
Thursday Mar 27 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Saturday Mar 29 - 4:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Hogs

B3 East 3rd 13-5-2-0