Spartans C2

D1 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Zweber
RECORD
7th 4-14-1-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

D1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
Saturday Nov 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Marauders

D1 West 2nd 14-3-1-2
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 West 8th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons C1

D1 West 1st 16-1-1-2
Sunday Dec 08 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Black Star Bootleggers

D1 West 3rd 11-6-2-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

D1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Marauders

D1 West 2nd 14-3-1-2
Friday Jan 24 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 West 8th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C1

D1 West 1st 16-1-1-2
Saturday Feb 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Black Star Bootleggers

D1 West 3rd 11-6-2-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 4:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

D1 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

D1 West 6th 9-11-0-0
Monday Feb 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

D1 West 5th 8-9-1-2
Wednesday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Marauders

D1 West 2nd 14-3-1-2
Sunday Mar 09 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 8th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C1

D1 West 1st 16-1-1-2
Thursday Mar 20 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans C2

D1 West 7th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Black Star Bootleggers

D1 West 3rd 11-6-2-1