Summit

A

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Wilsey
RECORD
5th 8-8-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
11
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Team America

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans A

A 8th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Saturday Jan 18 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Team America

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Feb 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans A

A 8th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Growlers

A 4th 9-7-3-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

A 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 13-3-2-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 8:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

A 6th 2-16-2-0
Wednesday Mar 11 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Team America

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 9:00 AM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Team America

A 7th 0-0-0-0
Saturday Oct 03 - 5:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Summit

A 5th 8-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs A

A 2nd 11-5-3-0