Wildcats

D2

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Goldenstein
RECORD
3rd 15-4-0-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 2:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
Wednesday Nov 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons D2

D2 5th 10-8-1-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Knights C3

D2 7th 5-12-1-2
Saturday Dec 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0
Friday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
Tuesday Jan 31 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons D2

D2 5th 10-8-1-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

D2 7th 5-12-1-2
Sunday Feb 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Thursday Mar 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Monday Mar 12 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
Friday Apr 13 - 10:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 10:30 AM

Away @ EPCC 1

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 5:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0