Aces

C1 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Hase
RECORD
6th 7-13-0-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Monday Dec 30 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Feb 09 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs

C1 West 2nd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Feb 23 - 8:05 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 7th 5-13-0-2
Saturday Mar 01 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Friday Mar 14 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C1 West 8th 4-14-0-2
Friday Mar 21 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Aces

C1 West 6th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-9-1-0