Northern Horde B3

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Laube
RECORD
9th 1-12-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 10-5-0-0
Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 11-4-0-0
Thursday Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 14-1-0-0
Tuesday Nov 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 6-9-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 9-4-2-0
Friday Dec 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 10-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 4-11-0-0
Wednesday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 6-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-14-0-0
Monday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 10-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 11-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 21 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 14-1-0-0
Tuesday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 6-9-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 9-4-2-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-12-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 10-4-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 22

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 4-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 29

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 6-7-2-0
Thursday Mar 05

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-14-0-0
Monday Mar 09

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 10-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 15

5:20 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 11-4-0-0