Spitfires B3

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Casey
RECORD
8th 5-15-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
14
win loss tie otl
6

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Monday Dec 02 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Friday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Friday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
11

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Friday Feb 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Tuesday Mar 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Friday Sep 25 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Super Rink 1

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Zephyrs

B3 West 9th 4-8-5-1
Sunday Sep 27 - 12:15 PM

Away @ Super Rink 3

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Saints B3

B3 West 6th 8-5-4-1