Battle Axes

Level 6

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
3rd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Monday May 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Battle Axes

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday May 22

8:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 02

9:35 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Iroquois

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 09

8:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 4th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 19

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Golden Lions

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 26

3:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 07

8:00 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 10

4:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 14

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Iroquois

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 19

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 4th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 28

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Golden Lions

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 02

8:05 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Aug 09

9:30 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Aug 16

7:15 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0