Checkerboards

Level 6

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Valento
RECORD
5th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Monday May 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Axes

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Thursday May 26

8:10 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Golden Lions

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Iroquois

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Monday Jun 13

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 16

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 4th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 26

5:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 07

8:00 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 12

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Golden Lions

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 17

7:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Iroquois

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Monday Jul 25

8:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 31

5:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 4th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03

8:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Aug 09

9:30 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 16

6:40 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 4th 0-0-0-0