Golden Lions

Level 6

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
3rd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Monday May 16 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Golden Lions

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Black Panthers

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday May 22

7:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 7th 0-0-0-0
Thursday May 26

8:10 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Checkerboards

Level 6 4th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

8:00 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 16

8:50 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Iroquois

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 19

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 28

8:40 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 7th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 07

7:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jul 12

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Checkerboards

Level 6 4th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jul 19

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 24

9:15 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Iroquois

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 28

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Sunday Aug 07

9:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Aug 11

9:20 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 7th 0-0-0-0