Wildcats

Level 6

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Birkins
RECORD
7th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Monday May 16 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Wildcats

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Iroquois

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday May 22

8:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0
Thursday May 26

6:30 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 4th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Golden Lions

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
Monday Jun 20

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jun 26

5:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05

8:05 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Iroquois

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 10

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 12

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 4th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 19

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Golden Lions

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Jul 27

8:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Checkerboards

Level 6 5th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Aug 09

7:45 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Iroquois

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 16

7:15 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0