Iroquois

Level 6

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Angell
RECORD
2nd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Monday May 16 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Iroquois

Level 6 2nd 1-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

Level 6 4th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Wednesday May 25

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 02

9:35 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Checkerboards

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 16

8:50 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Golden Lions

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 23

8:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 5th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05

8:05 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 4th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 10

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 14

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Battle Axes

Level 6 1st 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 17

7:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Checkerboards

Level 6 6th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 24

9:15 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Golden Lions

Level 6 3rd 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03

8:15 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Golden Unicorns

Level 6 5th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 09

7:45 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Wildcats

Level 6 4th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Aug 16

8:55 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Black Panthers

Level 6 7th 0-1-0-0