Lakers B1

B1

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Bullard
RECORD
6th 3-4-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 2-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B1

B1 5th 3-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 1st 7-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 2-1-1-3
Monday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 3rd 4-2-0-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Riddlers

B1 8th 1-6-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Dec 16

9:00 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 2-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 22

8:50 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
Monday Jan 06

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Barons B1

B1 5th 3-3-1-0
Tuesday Jan 14

9:50 PM

Home @

Woog 1

vs

Piranhas

B1 1st 7-0-0-0
Thursday Jan 23

6:40 PM

Away @

Vadnais 2

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 2-1-1-3
Monday Jan 27

8:20 PM

Home @

Vadnais 2

vs

Venom B1

B1 3rd 4-2-0-1
Friday Feb 07

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Riddlers

B1 8th 1-6-0-0
Saturday Feb 15

6:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 2-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 22

4:15 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
Saturday Feb 29

6:30 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Barons B1

B1 5th 3-3-1-0
Tuesday Mar 03

8:10 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Piranhas

B1 1st 7-0-0-0
Monday Mar 09

8:45 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 2-1-1-3
Sunday Mar 15

3:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Venom B1

B1 3rd 4-2-0-1