Renegoats

D1 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
B. Pinkowski
RECORD
5th 4-7-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
Thursday Nov 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 4-7-0-0
Thursday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
Tuesday Jan 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 4-7-0-0
Tuesday Jan 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Knights D1

D1 West 8th 2-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 3:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
13
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 3-8-0-0
Thursday Mar 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0