Wolfpack

D1 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
M. Zarras
RECORD
1st 8-0-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Wednesday Nov 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 8-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 3rd 4-4-0-0
Thursday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 8-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 4th 4-4-0-0
Thursday Nov 19 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 8-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 2-5-1-0
Monday Jan 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 8-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 2-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 8-0-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 4th 4-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 8-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 6-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 8-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Renegoats

D1 West 8th 2-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 4:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 8-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 6th 2-5-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Mar 06

5:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 5th 3-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 14

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 6-1-1-0
Wednesday Mar 17

9:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 3rd 4-4-0-0