Wolfpack

D1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Kolde
RECORD
6th 7-7-3-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Monday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Tuesday Nov 19 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Thursday Dec 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
Wednesday Jan 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Kan Jammers

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Friday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Sunday Mar 01 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
Wednesday Mar 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
Sunday Mar 08 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Mar 16

7:15 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 22

3:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0