Skategoats

D2

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Pinkowski
RECORD
4th 2-1-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Skategoats

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1
Sunday Nov 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Skategoats

D2 4th 2-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

D2 5th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Skategoats

D2 4th 2-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Puck Bandits

D2 1st 3-0-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Nov 23

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Hussars

D2 6th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Dec 01

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Goal Diggers

D2 2nd 3-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 08

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 15

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Bold North

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 21

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs
Sunday Jan 05

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Renegades

D2 5th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Jan 11

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 1st 3-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 19

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Hussars

D2 6th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Jan 25

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Goal Diggers

D2 2nd 3-0-0-0
Saturday Feb 01

8:20 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 09

5:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Bold North

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 16

7:45 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs
Saturday Feb 22

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Renegades

D2 5th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Feb 29

8:10 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 1st 3-0-0-0
Friday Mar 06

7:05 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Hussars

D2 6th 1-1-0-1
Wednesday Mar 11

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Goal Diggers

D2 2nd 3-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 15

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 0-3-0-0