Goal Diggers

D2

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Bodin
RECORD
2nd 3-0-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Goal Diggers

D2 2nd 3-0-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Hussars

D2 6th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Goal Diggers

D2 2nd 3-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Goal Diggers

D2 2nd 3-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Nov 23

4:30 PM

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 1st 3-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 01

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Skategoats

D2 4th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 07

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Bold North

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 15

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Renegades

D2 5th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Dec 22

6:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Hussars

D2 6th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 05

7:30 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 11

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs
Sunday Jan 19

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 1st 3-0-0-0
Saturday Jan 25

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Skategoats

D2 4th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 01

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Bold North

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 09

8:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Renegades

D2 5th 1-1-0-1
Monday Feb 17

9:00 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Hussars

D2 6th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Feb 23

9:40 PM

Home @

Woog 2

vs

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 01

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs
Saturday Mar 07

8:20 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 1st 3-0-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Skategoats

D2 4th 2-1-0-0
Monday Mar 16

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Bold North

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0