Fighting Loons D1

D1 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. McConnell
RECORD
1st 14-1-5-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Wednesday Nov 08 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Wednesday Nov 15 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Saturday Nov 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Friday Jan 05 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Monday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Monday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Wednesday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Mar 17 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Tuesday Mar 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Saturday Mar 24 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Wednesday Apr 04 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers D1

D1 East 3rd 12-5-1-2
Friday Apr 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 2nd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 11:45 AM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Apr 08 - 4:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

D1 East 5th 12-5-1-1